Compare flights


Warning: file_get_contents(http://r.webmastravel.net/PIk-search/vol?partid=21857&secureKey=a0a180a74fc941316cd642f0707b3e9d&configKey=65ded5353c5ee48d0b7d48c591b8f430&formSuffix=1&targetPageSearch=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.djerbatourisme.com%2Fdjerba%2Fstop-affaires-djerba%2Fcomparateur-de-vols&targetPageResult=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.djerbatourisme.com%2Fdjerba%2Fstop-affaires-djerba%2Fcomparateur-de-vols&cssScope=wmt_theme_default&dataForm=%2Fdjerba%2Fechanges%2Fforum%2F_boonex%28dolphin%29%25C3%2583%25C2%2583%25C3%2582%25C2%25A5%25C3%2583%25C2%2582%25C3%2582%25C2%258D%25C3%2583%25C2%2585%25C3%2582%25C2%25A1%25C3%2583%25C2%2583%25C3%2582%25C2%25A5%25C3%2583%25C2%2582%25C3%2582%25C2%25AE%25C3%2583%25C2%2582%25C3%2582%25C2%25A2_89200_-1&language=fr&gateway=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.djerbatourisme.com%2Fcomparateur-de-vols%2Fpasserelle1.php) [function.file-get-contents]: Failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP / Not Found in 1.1 404 / Tmp / htmlRRSnt2 on line 32

Warning: file_get_contents(http://r.webmastravel.net/PIk-render/vol?partid=21857&secureKey=a0a180a74fc941316cd642f0707b3e9d&configKey=65ded5353c5ee48d0b7d48c591b8f430&dataForm=%2Fdjerba%2Fechanges%2Fforum%2F_boonex%28dolphin%29%25C3%2583%25C2%2583%25C3%2582%25C2%25A5%25C3%2583%25C2%2582%25C3%2582%25C2%258D%25C3%2583%25C2%2585%25C3%2582%25C2%25A1%25C3%2583%25C2%2583%25C3%2582%25C2%25A5%25C3%2583%25C2%2582%25C3%2582%25C2%25AE%25C3%2583%25C2%2582%25C3%2582%25C2%25A2_89200_-1&cssScope=wmt_theme_default&language=fr) [function.file-get-contents]: Failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP / Not Found in 1.1 404 / Tmp / htmlRRSnt2 on line 57

Travel Sites

Send Print PDF
(1 Vote)

Here are some travel sites that have referenced us:

Tunisia:

Tourism in Tunisia : Like Tunisia portal tourism in Tunisia, all the tourist information to prepare your holidays, your travels, your stay in Tunisia, hotels, travel agencies, car rental, restaurants.

West Indies

travel Antilles : To explore the wonders of the Caribbean.

Greece

stay Greece : Specialist travel and holiday in Greece.

China

China travel : Experience of information on customized trips mine in China, see a selection of offers China travel by Directours.

Italy

Italy-voyage.com: Find all the tourist and cultural information to easily organize your trip to Italy.

Rental house Italy with a selection of about 1500 properties, luxury villa on the Amalfi Coast with pool very typical, apartment exceptions steps from the San Marco square in Venice.

United States

For a complete discovery of restaurants, shopping, all visits in 5 days we are organizers Travel in the US. You are invited to boarding an extraordinary and magical trip.

India

Plan your trip to India on Indiaveo with our advised India Tours and our travel experts India.

Mexico

Let good adventures in Mexico. This mythical country of Latin America shows the vastness of his land, which once shone Aztec and Mayan civilizations. The Mexico travel combine mystery, legend and discover a fascinating nature.

Polynesia

You can also spend your Holiday Polynesia your application and your budget. Our priority is to arrange a customized trip that match your expectations.

Honeymoon:

Honeymoon

Stay in Brazil, go to Fortaleza:

Brazil is known for its warm climate, its festive atmosphere, its sea with turquoise waters, its famous cities such as Fortaleza ... stay in Brazil is more than a holiday in the sun. It is also a moment of discovery, sharing and escape. Fortaleza, capital of Ceará, is one of the Brazilian states that make up the northeast region. C reputation rests on his dune landscapes, beautiful beaches not to mention the Carnival of Bahia. In addition, tourists can find in Fortaleza streets lined by rows of typical houses, colorful and inspire romance. However, they are lower than the new buildings that dominate Fortaleza. Indeed, this place known for several years a considerable evolution. Skyscrapers erected on all sides leaving a similar urban setting to that of a major American city.

Fortaleza is ideal for those who want to laze on white sand beaches in perfect heat for a tanning session. It is characterized by a good weather throughout the day. The ocean surrounding this territory is suitable for the practice of various water activities, such as kite-surfing. Located on Praia do Futuro, the Marulho is frequented by a public bath which alternates between sea and quiet resting under the coconut trees. Fortaleza is also known for its nightlife. Indeed, it is a more dynamic after dark because of cabarets, nightclubs and trendy bars of this popular place. Restaurants abound in this municipality of customers during the evening.

Top Djerba activity:

mythical destination Tunisia, it hosts every year thousands of tourists in search of sun and scenery.

Activities abound, promise holiday unforgettable we present you with some that are a must.

The beaches of Djerba

True corner of paradise of white sand and its turquoise water, you will not tire of spending your days under the parasols a cocktail in the hand and the sea in front of you as far as the eye can see!

water activity

Who says beach and sea, said necessarily activities and water sports! The diversity of activities makes the happiness of the vacationers between the kitesurf, jet ski, pedalo, diving, etc.

Excursion in the desert

Go the day or more in the Tunisian desert. In 4x4, in bivouac or during a meharee live a unique experience in the heart of a wild environment.

Visit the city

In the village of Er Rhiad, discover the Synagogue of Ghriba. Impressive white and blue edifice not to be missed a cultural tour in the Museum of Art and tradition Houmt Souk you will discover the history of Djerba.

Well-being and relaxation

Discover the benefits of oriental millennia care in a thalasso therapy center and spa.

Fitness and massage are essential when you visit Djerba!

The website Meninx

Unusual places of Djerba, the archaeological site of Meninx is a vestige of the ancient capital at the time Roman.

Tunisia: Going on a camel ride in the heart of the Sahara Desert

The destinations to discover and the activities to be done beyond the seven seas are innumerable. Tunisia is one of those countries where adventure is always present. Known as the "pearl of North Africa", it has several tourist attractions that will leave no indifferent holidaymaker. Among its natural treasures, the Sahara is undoubtedly the most popular. This desert is the largest in the world with an area of ​​9 million km². It extends from the west to the east of North Africa and crosses countries such as Morocco, Algeria, Egypt or Mali and Sudan.

The Sahara desert is the meeting point for all adventurers worthy of the name. Its crossing is one of the most popular activities in Tunisia. Before embarking on this type of expedition, it is strongly recommended to find an expert guide in the field. In this area, camel drivers are true references. These nomads know the least secrets of this ocean of sand. With these camel breeders, globe-trotters will be able to learn "camel riding" or camel riding. Moreover, these dromedaries are the animals par excellence of the desert. They can spend days without drinking. Plus, they are very sturdy, perfect for carrying luggage.

The crossing of the Sahara can start Djerba to the oasis of Douz. They will then go through the mountainous region of Matmata. From there, they will head to the massive Djebil in the Erg Oriental where they will spend the night under the starry sky of the Tunisian desert. Theadventure continues to the oasis of Ksar Ghilane. This camel lasts between 3 and 4 days, but may vary depending on the pace of camel and tourists. Throughout this camel trek, the meeting with the nomads and their flocks is essential. And thanks to the knowledge of the camel drivers, the bourlingueurs will learn a little more about the desert and all its secrets.

Please register to add comment!
Thank you to register to add a comment!
Register / Connect

Other languages

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German italian Español

best Offers

By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies to offer you services and offers tailored to your interests, and measure the use of our services. Find more TO CLOSE

trade Offer

SEARCH

Images of Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Flight Promo Tunisia - Tunisia Holidays Promo

Comparateur de vols


Warning: file_get_contents(http://r.webmastravel.net/PIk-search/vol?partid=21857&secureKey=a0a180a74fc941316cd642f0707b3e9d&configKey=65ded5353c5ee48d0b7d48c591b8f430&formSuffix=1&targetPageSearch=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.djerbatourisme.com%2Fdjerba%2Fstop-affaires-djerba%2Fcomparateur-de-vols&targetPageResult=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.djerbatourisme.com%2Fdjerba%2Fstop-affaires-djerba%2Fcomparateur-de-vols&cssScope=wmt_theme_default&dataForm=%2Fdjerba%2Fechanges%2Fforum%2Fview-myprofile%2Fcid-1321&language=fr&gateway=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.djerbatourisme.com%2Fcomparateur-de-vols%2Fpasserelle1.php) [function.file-get-contents]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found in /tmp/htmldcHARX on line 32

Warning: file_get_contents(http://r.webmastravel.net/PIk-render/vol?partid=21857&secureKey=a0a180a74fc941316cd642f0707b3e9d&configKey=65ded5353c5ee48d0b7d48c591b8f430&dataForm=%2Fdjerba%2Fechanges%2Fforum%2Fview-myprofile%2Fcid-1321&cssScope=wmt_theme_default&language=fr) [function.file-get-contents]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found in /tmp/htmldcHARX on line 57

Sites de voyages

Envoyer Imprimer PDF
( 1 Vote )

Voici quelques sites de voyages qui nous ont référencé :

Tunisie :

Tourisme en Tunisie : Like Tunisia le portail de tourisme en Tunisie, toutes les informations touristiques pour préparer vos vacances, vos voyages, vos séjours en Tunisie, hotels, agences de voyage, location de voiture, restaurants.

Les Antilles

Voyage Antilles : pour partir à la découverte des merveilles des Antilles.

La Grece

Sejour Grece : Spécialiste des séjours et vacances en Grèce.

La Chine

Voyage Chine : découvrez une mine d'informations sur les voyages sur mesure en Chine, consultez toute une sélection d'offres voyages Chine par Directours.

L'Italie

Italie-voyage.com: Retrouvez toute l'information touristique et culturelle pour organiser facilement votre voyage en Italie.

Location maison Italie avec une sélection d'environ 1500 propriétés, villa de luxe sur la Côte Amalfitaine avec piscine très typique, appartement d'exceptions à quelques pas de la place San Marco à Venise.

Les Etats-Unis

Pour une découverte complète des restos, shopping, toutes les visites en 5 jours, nous sommes des organisateurs de voyage aux Etats-Unis. Vous êtes invités pour un embarquement d’un voyage extraordinaire et magique.

L'Inde

Planifiez votre voyage en Inde sur Indiaveo grâce à nos conseillés de Circuits Inde et à nos spécialistes de voyage Inde.

Le Mexique

Passons de bonnes aventures au Mexique. Ce pays mythique de l'Amérique latine montre l'immensité de ses terres, où brillèrent autrefois les civilisations aztèque et maya. Les voyages Mexique conjuguent mystère, légende et découverte d'une nature fascinante.

La Polynésie

Vous pouvez aussi passer vos vacances Polynésie à votre demande et à votre budget. Notre priorité est de vous organiser un voyage sur mesure correspondant à vos attentes.

Voyage de noce:

Voyage de noces

Séjour au Brésil, rendez-vous à Fortaleza:

Le Brésil est connu pour son climat chaud, son ambiance festive, sa mer aux eaux turquoise, ses célèbres métropoles comme Fortaleza... Le séjour au Brésil est plus qu'un simple vacance sous le soleil. Il est également un moment de découverte, de partage et d'évasion. Fortaleza, la capitale du Ceará, est un des états brésiliens qui constituent la région du nord-est. La réputation de c repose sur ses paysages de dunes, ses plages magnifiques sans oublier le carnaval de Bahia. En outre, les touristes peuvent trouver à Fortaleza des rues bordées par des rangées de maisons typiques, colorées et inspirent le romantisme. Néanmoins, elles sont moindres par rapport aux nouveaux édifices qui dominent Fortaleza. En effet, cet endroit connaît depuis plusieurs années une évolution considérable. Des gratte-ciels érigés de toute part laissant place à un décor urbain semblable à celui d'une grande ville américaine.

Fortaleza est coin idéal pour ceux qui veulent lézarder sur des plages de sable blanc sous une chaleur parfait pour une séance de bronzage. Elle est caractérisée par un beau temps tout au long de la journée. L'océan qui entoure ce territoire est approprié pour la pratique de diverses activités nautiques, comme le Kite-surf. Située sur la Praia do Futuro, le Marulho est fréquenté par un public qui alterne entre bain de mer et repos tranquilles sous les cocotiers. Fortaleza est aussi reconnue pour sa vie nocturne. En effet, elle est plus dynamique une fois la nuit tombée en raison des cabarets, des discothèques et des bars branchées de ce lieu populaire. Les restaurants de cette municipalité abondent de clients pendant la soirée.

 

Top activité a Djerba:

Destination mythique de Tunisie, elle accueille chaque année des milliers de touristes en quête de soleil et de dépaysement.

Les activités sont nombreuses, promesse de vacances inoubliable on vous en présente quelque une qui sont incontournables.

Les  plages de Djerba

 

Véritable coin de paradis de sable blanc et son eau turquoise, vous ne vous lasserez pas de passer vos journées sous les parasols un cocktail a la main et la mer devant vous à perte de vue !

Activité nautique

Qui dit plage et mer, dit forcement activités et sports nautique ! La diversité des activités fait le bonheur des vacanciers entre le kitesurf, jet ski, pédalo, plongée,…etc.

Excursion dans le désert

Partez la journée ou plus dans le désert Tunisien. En 4x4, en  bivouac ou lors d’un méharée vivez une expérience unique au cœur d’un environnement sauvage.

Visitez la ville

Dans le village d’Er Rhiad, découvrez la Synagogue de la Ghriba. Impressionnant édifice blanc et bleu à ne pas manquer une excursion culturelle dans le Musée d’art et de tradition Houmt Souk vous permettra de découvrir l’histoire de Djerba.

Bien être et détente

Découvrez les bienfaits millénaires des soins orientaux dans un des centres de thalasso thérapie et spa.

 

Soin de remise en forme et massage sont indispensable lors de votre passage à Djerba !

Le Site du Meninx

 

Lieux insolite de Djerba, le site archéologique  du Meninx  est un vestige de l’ancienne capitale à l’époque romaine.

 

Tunisie : Partir en méharée au cœur du désert de Sahara

Les destinations à découvrir et les activités à faire au-delà des sept mers sont innombrables. La Tunisie fait partie de ces pays où l’aventure est toujours présente. Connue sous le nom de la « perle de l’Afrique du Nord », elle possède plusieurs atouts touristiques qui ne laisseront aucun vacancier indifférent. Parmi ses trésors naturels, le Sahara est sans aucun doute le plus populaire. Ce désert est le plus grand du monde avec une superficie de 9 millions de km². Il s’étend de l'ouest à l'est de l'Afrique du Nord et traverse des pays tels que le Maroc, l’Algérie, l’Égypte ou encore le Mali et le Soudan.

Le désert du Sahara est le point de rendez-vous de tous les aventuriers dignes de ce nom. Sa traversée est une des activités les plus prisées en Tunisie. Avant d’entreprendre ce type d’expédition, il est vivement recommandé de trouver un guide expert en la matière. Dans ce domaine, les chameliers sont de véritables références. Ces nomades connaissent les moindres secrets de cet océan de sable. Avec ces éleveurs de chameaux, les globe-trotters pourront s’initier à la « méharée » ou voyage à dos de chameaux. D’ailleurs, ces dromadaires sont les animaux par excellence du désert. Ils peuvent passer des jours sans boire. De plus, ils sont très robustes, parfaits pour porter les bagages.

 

Cette traversée du Sahara peut commencer à Djerba vers l’oasis de Douz. Ils devront alors parcourir la région montagneuse de Matmata. De là, ils mettront le cap vers le massif de Djebil dans l’erg Oriental où ils passeront la nuit sous le ciel étoilé du désert tunisien. L’aventure se poursuit jusqu’à l’oasis de Ksar Ghilane. Cette méharée dure entre 3 à 4 jours, mais peut varier selon le rythme des chameliers et des touristes. Tout au long de cette randonnée à dos de chameau, la rencontre avec les nomades et leurs troupeaux est incontournable. Et grâce au savoir des chameliers, les bourlingueurs en apprendront un peu plus sur le désert et tous ses secrets.

 

 

 

Please register to add comment!
Merci de vous enregistrer pour ajouter un commentaire !
Register / Connect

Autres langues

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German Italian Spanish

Meilleures Offres

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts et mesurer la fréquentation de nos services. En savoir plus FERMER

Offres commerciales

Recherche

Images de Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Vol Promo Tunisie - Vacances Promo Tunisie