Compare flights


Warning: file_get_contents(http://r.webmastravel.net/PIk-search/vol?partid=21857&secureKey=a0a180a74fc941316cd642f0707b3e9d&configKey=65ded5353c5ee48d0b7d48c591b8f430&formSuffix=1&targetPageSearch=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.djerbatourisme.com%2Fdjerba%2Fstop-affaires-djerba%2Fcomparateur-de-vols&targetPageResult=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.djerbatourisme.com%2Fdjerba%2Fstop-affaires-djerba%2Fcomparateur-de-vols&cssScope=wmt_theme_default&dataForm=%2Fdjerba%2Fechanges%2Fforum%2Fview-postlist%2Fforum-5-gastronomie%2Ftopic-27-couscous-a-djerba&language=fr&gateway=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.djerbatourisme.com%2Fcomparateur-de-vols%2Fpasserelle1.php) [function.file-get-contents]: Failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP / Not Found in 1.1 404 / Tmp / htmlhkndIS on line 32

Warning: file_get_contents(http://r.webmastravel.net/PIk-render/vol?partid=21857&secureKey=a0a180a74fc941316cd642f0707b3e9d&configKey=65ded5353c5ee48d0b7d48c591b8f430&dataForm=%2Fdjerba%2Fechanges%2Fforum%2Fview-postlist%2Fforum-5-gastronomie%2Ftopic-27-couscous-a-djerba&cssScope=wmt_theme_default&language=fr) [function.file-get-contents]: Failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP / Not Found in 1.1 404 / Tmp / htmlhkndIS on line 57
Djerba Forum
Welcome Guest [Register] [Login]
Re: Change euros in dinars .. 05-10-2012 13:31:24
aymen
Registration: 03-07-2011 14:04:53
Inbox: 34
PlaceDjerba
Forum: Useful information
Discussion: Change euros in dinars

To change euros, please contact the hotel reception or the first bank that crosses you. Generally 1 euro coûte1.98d
IP stored
Re: Restaurant in Djerba .. 05-10-2012 13:26:21
aymen
Registration: 03-07-2011 14:04:53
Inbox: 34
PlaceDjerba
Forum: Hospitality
Discussion: Restaurant in Djerba

Best Djerba Tunisian restaurant with a good kitchen are: - Essofra - Dar EJERBI - Le Moulin - Restaurant BACAR For a list of restaurants to visit Djerba here: http://djerbatourisme.com/djerba/gastronomie/restaurants-a -Djerba
IP stored
Re: Couscous Djerba .. 05-10-2012 13:23:53
aymen
Registration: 03-07-2011 14:04:53
Inbox: 34
PlaceDjerba
Forum: Hospitality
Discussion: Couscous Djerba

A Djerba I suggest you the following restaurant: Dar EJJERBI Houmt Souk Souk in Djerba also ESSOFRA and LE MOULIN the tourist area in front of the hotel HAROUN.
IP stored
Re: Time to Djerba ..? 05-10-2012 13:21:38
aymen
Registration: 03-07-2011 14:04:53
Inbox: 34
PlaceDjerba
Forum: Climate and Weather
Discussion: Time to Djerba?

The time period is really nice, it comes out of the summer heat and the heat is between 23 and 35 °. To get an idea about the weather visit: http://djerbatourisme.com/djerba/guide-touristique-de-djerba/climat-et-meteo-a-djerba
IP stored
Re: What is the best time to visit Djerba ..? 05-10-2012 13:19:56
aymen
Registration: 03-07-2011 14:04:53
Inbox: 34
PlaceDjerba
Forum: Climate and Weather
Discussion: What is the best time to visit Djerba?

For those seeking the atmosphere and the Fiesta, it's best to come between mid June and September. For those seeking discovery, visits and wanting to experience the local life, the best periods are March-April and October-November. During these period, the weather is nice (in 20 30 °) and especially to go out and discover and visit the desert.
IP stored
Re: ride in search of dolphins .. 05-10-2012 13:16:07
aymen
Registration: 03-07-2011 14:04:53
Inbox: 34
PlaceDjerba
Forum: Activities and excursions
Discussion: ride in search of dolphins

This walk takes in some water sports centers (not all). It is by boat (27 euros for 1h30 and 50 euros for the release of 3h30 with meals) or Jet Ski (106 euros for 1h30 and 190 euros for the release of 3h30 with meals). The chance to see the dolphins is 1 / 3. In general, once the wide dolphins listen to the sound of the engine and it is they who come to your research. It is forbidden to swim with but can touch them only if they approach you. For details on the output 1h30: For http://djerbatourisme.com/djerba/activites-et-loisirs-a-djerba/excursions-en-mer-a-djerba/60-le-chant-des-dauphins details on 3h30 output: http://djerbatourisme.com/djerba/activites-et-loisirs-a-djerba/excursions-en-mer-a-djerba/61-a-la-decouverte-de-la-grande -bleue
IP stored
Re: Trip to Ksar Ghilane .. 05-10-2012 13:11:46
aymen
Registration: 03-07-2011 14:04:53
Inbox: 34
PlaceDjerba
Forum: Activities and excursions
Discussion: Excursion to Ksar Ghilane

During the tour of Ksar Ghilane 2 days you go well at night in a Berber tent camp. Generally it is the PARADIS camp but there are outputs or VIP guests choose to spend the night at PANSEA (a camp 4 * very luxurious and air-conditioned). The hot spring is just 10 meters from the camp and is free, please do not forget your swimsuits and sunscreen. For walks camel it is also next to the source, this is optional and paid locally to 10 euros for 1h. For more details on the release, the program, photographs and prices, click here: http://djerbatourisme.com/djerba/activites-et-loisirs-a-djerba/excursion-desert-djerba/132-excursion -ksar-Guilane
IP stored
Re: Excursions to do ..? 05-10-2012 13:05:27
aymen
Registration: 03-07-2011 14:04:53
Inbox: 34
PlaceDjerba
Forum: Activities and excursions
Discussion: Excursions to do?

In Djerba, there are several essential outputs. There are trips to desert Tataouine cheneni, Ksar Ghilane, Matmata, Douz and Tozeur. The best excursions desert remains that of Ksar Ghilane 2 days with a night in a Berber tent. There are also boat trips such as The Pirate boat, the ride in search of dolphins (boat or Jet) and Diving There are rides ATV and Buggy which reveal the corners authentic Djerba: Palm trees, olive trees, cactus, goats, horses, ânes..etc There are tours of the island which also allow visitors to discover the island and its surroundings such as pottery village Guellala, museums , synagogue and town centers. There are also other activities such as parachute, kite surfing, water sports etc ...
IP stored
Subject: Re: Transportation in Djerba .. 05-10-2012 12:55:52
aymen
Registration: 03-07-2011 14:04:53
Inbox: 34
PlaceDjerba
Forum: Transportation
Discussion: Transportation in Djerba

For a stay exceeding one week, and if you are someone that moves and does not stay at the hotel, it is to rent a car. This will allow you to discover the surroundings, explore local life and nice places away from the tourist area. There are several agencies that offer car and the price varies between 70 dinars (35euros) and 90 dinars (45euros).
IP stored
Re: What is the taxi fare to Djerba? .. 05-10-2012 12:52:04
aymen
Registration: 03-07-2011 14:04:53
Inbox: 34
PlaceDjerba
Forum: Transportation
Discussion: What is the taxi fare to Djerba?

Djerba taxis are yellow cars, starting when you mount the driver starts the meter which usually begins 400 millimes is 20 cents. You pay the price displayed on the taxi when you arrive at your destination. In the evening there is an increase 50%, so the price rises from 21h.
IP stored
Re: Which airline offers the best prices for Djerba? .. 05-10-2012 12:49:37
aymen
Registration: 03-07-2011 14:04:53
Inbox: 34
PlaceDjerba
Forum: Transportation
Discussion: Which airline offers the best prices for Djerba?

In general there Tunisair Transavia Marmara and offer the best prices for airline aircraft. For more information visit this link: http://djerbatourisme.com/djerba/stop-affaires-djerba
IP stored
Re: a pool villas in Djerba .. 05-10-2012 12:47:30
aymen
Registration: 03-07-2011 14:04:53
Inbox: 34
PlaceDjerba
Forum: Accommodation and hotels
Discussion: a pool villas in Djerba

The pool villas in Djerba are numerous and easy to find. Most lie to the side of Tezdaine is a country can, an authentic and calm. This is 800 meters from a great beach called BLUE LAGOON. The different prices of villas to another but in general it is between 200 and 450 dinars per day (100 and 225 euros).
IP stored
Re: Do you have any idea about the holiday home in Djerba people? .. 05-10-2012 12:39:40
aymen
Registration: 03-07-2011 14:04:53
Inbox: 34
PlaceDjerba
Forum: Accommodation and hotels
Discussion: Do you have any idea on holiday in the population in Djerba?

There are different kinds of homestay accommodation as follows: - Guest houses: there are many guest houses in Djerba - Apartments: rent an apartment and spend his time in his own way, far from the pace tourism. - Luxury villas with pool: Rent a villa with swimming pool and enjoy the luxury in an authentic But there are also real homestays: live in a Tunisian family, living at their own pace and discover their habits. Eat like they eat and become friend and family member
IP stored
Subject: Change in dinars euros .. 05-10-2012 10:24:40
Frequently asked Questions
Registration: 03-10-2012 05:17:22
Inbox: 25
Place:
Forum: Useful information
Discussion: Change euros in dinars

Or can we convert our euros in Tunisian Dinars?

IP stored
Subject: payment in euros Djerba .. 05-10-2012 10:23:59
Frequently asked Questions
Registration: 03-10-2012 05:17:22
Inbox: 25
Place:
Forum: Useful information
Discussion: Payment in euros Djerba

Can we pay for our purchases in euros in Djerba?

IP stored
Subject: Couscous Djerba .. 05-10-2012 10:22:48
Frequently asked Questions
Registration: 03-10-2012 05:17:22
Inbox: 25
Place:
Forum: Hospitality
Discussion: Couscous Djerba

Or you can eat a good couscous Djerba?

IP stored
Subject: Restaurant Djerba .. 05-10-2012 10:21:56
Frequently asked Questions
Registration: 03-10-2012 05:17:22
Inbox: 25
Place:
Forum: Hospitality
Discussion: Restaurant in Djerba

Do you know good restaurants that offer the Tunisian specialty in Djerba?

IP stored
Topic: What is the best time to visit Djerba ..? 05-10-2012 10:20:39
Frequently asked Questions
Registration: 03-10-2012 05:17:22
Inbox: 25
Place:
Forum: Climate and Weather
Discussion: What is the best time to visit Djerba?

What is the best time to visit Djerba?

IP stored
Topic: Time to Djerba ..? 05-10-2012 10:19:50
Frequently asked Questions
Registration: 03-10-2012 05:17:22
Inbox: 25
Place:
Forum: Climate and Weather
Discussion: Time to Djerba?

What's the weather like in late October early November?

IP stored
Subject: Excursions to do ..? 05-10-2012 10:17:15
Frequently asked Questions
Registration: 03-10-2012 05:17:22
Inbox: 25
Place:
Forum: Activities and excursions
Discussion: Excursions to do?

What are the excursions not to miss once in Djerba?

IP stored
Page #


Powered by ccBoard


Other languages

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German italian spanish

best Offers

By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies to offer you services and offers tailored to your interests, and measure the use of our services. More details TO CLOSE

trade Offer

SEARCH

Images of Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Flight Promo Tunisia - Tunisia Holidays Promo

Comparateur de vols


Warning: file_get_contents(http://r.webmastravel.net/PIk-search/vol?partid=21857&secureKey=a0a180a74fc941316cd642f0707b3e9d&configKey=65ded5353c5ee48d0b7d48c591b8f430&formSuffix=1&targetPageSearch=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.djerbatourisme.com%2Fdjerba%2Fstop-affaires-djerba%2Fcomparateur-de-vols&targetPageResult=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.djerbatourisme.com%2Fdjerba%2Fstop-affaires-djerba%2Fcomparateur-de-vols&cssScope=wmt_theme_default&dataForm=%2Fdjerba%2Fechanges%2Fforum%2Fview-postlist%2Fforum-13-sud-ouest-et-desert-tunisien-%2Ftopic-38-bivouac-et-nuit-au-desert-%2Fpost-57%2Fpostreport-1&language=fr&gateway=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.djerbatourisme.com%2Fcomparateur-de-vols%2Fpasserelle1.php) [function.file-get-contents]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found in /tmp/htmlxZHkLZ on line 32

Warning: file_get_contents(http://r.webmastravel.net/PIk-render/vol?partid=21857&secureKey=a0a180a74fc941316cd642f0707b3e9d&configKey=65ded5353c5ee48d0b7d48c591b8f430&dataForm=%2Fdjerba%2Fechanges%2Fforum%2Fview-postlist%2Fforum-13-sud-ouest-et-desert-tunisien-%2Ftopic-38-bivouac-et-nuit-au-desert-%2Fpost-57%2Fpostreport-1&cssScope=wmt_theme_default&language=fr) [function.file-get-contents]: failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found in /tmp/htmlxZHkLZ on line 57
 Forum Djerba
Bienvenue Invité   [S'inscrire]  [Connexion]
 Sujet :Re:Changer euros en dinars.. 05-10-2012 13:31:24 
aymen
Inscription: 03-07-2011 14:04:53
Messages: 34
Lieu: Djerba
 
Forum : Informations pratiques
Discussion : Changer euros en dinars

Pour changer les euros, adressez vous à la réception de votre hôtel ou à la première banque qui vous croise. En général 1 euro coûte1.98d
IP stockée
 Sujet :Re:Restaurant à Djerba.. 05-10-2012 13:26:21 
aymen
Inscription: 03-07-2011 14:04:53
Messages: 34
Lieu: Djerba
 
Forum : Gastronomie
Discussion : Restaurant à Djerba

Les meilleurs restaurant de Djerba avec une bonne cuisine Tunisienne sont les suivants : - ESSOFRA - Dar EJERBI - Le Moulin - Restaurant BACAR Pour la liste des restaurants à Djerba visitez ici : http://djerbatourisme.com/djerba/gastronomie/restaurants-a-djerba
IP stockée
 Sujet :Re:Couscous à Djerba.. 05-10-2012 13:23:53 
aymen
Inscription: 03-07-2011 14:04:53
Messages: 34
Lieu: Djerba
 
Forum : Gastronomie
Discussion : Couscous à Djerba

A Djerba je vous conseil les restaurant suivants : Dar EJJERBI à Houmt Souk, ESSOFRA à Houmt Souk aussi et LE MOULIN à la zone touristique en face de l'hôtel HAROUN.
IP stockée
 Sujet :Re:Temps à Djerba ?.. 05-10-2012 13:21:38 
aymen
Inscription: 03-07-2011 14:04:53
Messages: 34
Lieu: Djerba
 
Forum : Climat et météo
Discussion : Temps à Djerba ?

Le temps à cette période est vraiment agréable, on sort de la chaleur de l'été et la chaleur est entre 23 et 35°. Pour avoir une idée sur la météo visitez : http://djerbatourisme.com/djerba/guide-touristique-de-djerba/climat-et-meteo-a-djerba
IP stockée
 Sujet :Re:Quelle est la meilleur période pour visiter Djerba ?.. 05-10-2012 13:19:56 
aymen
Inscription: 03-07-2011 14:04:53
Messages: 34
Lieu: Djerba
 
Forum : Climat et météo
Discussion : Quelle est la meilleur période pour visiter Djerba ?

Pour ceux qui cherchent l'ambiance et la Fiesta, il est préférable de venir entre Mi Juin et Septembre. Pour ceux qui cherchent la découverte, les visites et qui désirent découvrir la vie locale, les meilleurs périodes sont Mars-Avril et Octobre-Novembre. Durant ces deux période, le temps est agréable (20 à 30°) et surtout permettant de sortir et découvrir et de visiter le désert.
IP stockée
 Sujet :Re:balade à la recherche des dauphins.. 05-10-2012 13:16:07 
aymen
Inscription: 03-07-2011 14:04:53
Messages: 34
Lieu: Djerba
 
Forum : Activités et excursions
Discussion : balade à la recherche des dauphins

Cette balade se fait dans quelques centres nautiques (pas tous). Elle se fait en bateau (27 euros pour 1h30 et 50 euros pour la sortie de 3h30 avec repas) ou en Jet Ski (106 euros pour 1h30 et 190 euros pour la sortie de 3h30 avec repas). La chance de voir les dauphins est de 1/3. En général, une fois dans le large les dauphins écoutent le son du moteur et c'est eux qui viennent à votre recherche. Il est bien interdit de se baigner avec mais possible de les toucher seulement si ils approchent de vous. Pour plus de détails sur la sortie 1h30 : http://djerbatourisme.com/djerba/activites-et-loisirs-a-djerba/excursions-en-mer-a-djerba/60-le-chant-des-dauphins Pour plus de détails sur la sortie 3h30 : http://djerbatourisme.com/djerba/activites-et-loisirs-a-djerba/excursions-en-mer-a-djerba/61-a-la-decouverte-de-la-grande-bleue
IP stockée
 Sujet :Re:Excursion à Ksar Ghilane.. 05-10-2012 13:11:46 
aymen
Inscription: 03-07-2011 14:04:53
Messages: 34
Lieu: Djerba
 
Forum : Activités et excursions
Discussion : Excursion à Ksar Ghilane

Durant l'excursion de Ksar Ghilane 2 jours vous passez bien la nuit sous tente berbère dans un campement. En géneral c'est le campement PARADIS mais il y a des sorties VIP ou les clients choisissent de passer la nuit au PANSEA (un campement 4* très luxueux et climatisé ). La source d'eau chaude est à seulement 10 mètres du Campement et elle est gratuite, n'oubliez surtout pas vos maillots de bains et votre crème solaire. Pour les balades à dos de dromadaire ça se fait également à coté de la source, c'est facultatif et payante sur place à 10 euros pour 1h. Pour plus de détails sur la sortie, le programme, les photos et le prix, suivez ce lien : http://djerbatourisme.com/djerba/activites-et-loisirs-a-djerba/excursion-desert-djerba/132-excursion-ksar-guilane
IP stockée
 Sujet :Re:Excursions à faire ?.. 05-10-2012 13:05:27 
aymen
Inscription: 03-07-2011 14:04:53
Messages: 34
Lieu: Djerba
 
Forum : Activités et excursions
Discussion : Excursions à faire ?

A Djerba, il y a plusieurs sorties incontournables. Il y a les sorties au désert : Tataouine-cheneni , Ksar Ghilane, Matmata-douz et Tozeur. La meilleur des excursions désert demeure celle de Ksar Ghilane 2 jours avec une nuit sous tente berbère. Il y a aussi les balades en mer tel que Le bateau pirate, la balade à la recherche des dauphins (en bateau ou en Jet) et la plongée sous-marine Il y a les balades en quad et en Buggy qui permettent de découvrir les coins authentique de Djerba : Palmiers, oliviers, cactus, chèvres, chevaux, ânes..etc Il y a les tours de l'île qui permettent aussi aux visiteurs de découvrir l'île et ses alentours tel que le village de potterie Guellala, les musées, la synagogue et les centres villes. Il y a également d'autres activités comme le parachute, le kite surf, les sports nautiques...etc
IP stockée
 Sujet :Re:Moyen de transport à Djerba.. 05-10-2012 12:55:52 
aymen
Inscription: 03-07-2011 14:04:53
Messages: 34
Lieu: Djerba
 
Forum : Transport
Discussion : Moyen de transport à Djerba

Pour un séjour qui dépasse une semaine, et si vous êtes quelqu'un qui bouge et qui ne reste pas à l'hôtel, c'est bien de louer une voiture. Cela vous permettra de découvrir les alentours, d'explorer la vie locale et les coins sympas loin de la zone touristique. Il y a plusieurs agences qui proposent des voitures et le prix varie entre 70 dinars (35euros) et 90 dinars (45euros).
IP stockée
 Sujet :Re:Quel est le prix du taxi à Djerba ?.. 05-10-2012 12:52:04 
aymen
Inscription: 03-07-2011 14:04:53
Messages: 34
Lieu: Djerba
 
Forum : Transport
Discussion : Quel est le prix du taxi à Djerba ?

Les taxis à Djerba sont des voitures jaunes, au départ quand vous montez le chauffeur démarre son compteur qui commence en général par 400 millimes soit 20 centimes d'euros. Vous payez le prix affiché sur le taxi quand vous arrivez à votre destination. Le soir il y a une majoration de 50%, donc le prix à payer monte à partir de 21h.
IP stockée
 Sujet :Re:Quelle compagnie aérienne offre les meilleurs prix pour Djerba ?.. 05-10-2012 12:49:37 
aymen
Inscription: 03-07-2011 14:04:53
Messages: 34
Lieu: Djerba
 
Forum : Transport
Discussion : Quelle compagnie aérienne offre les meilleurs prix pour Djerba ?

En général il y a Tunisair, Transavia et Marmara qui offrent les meilleurs prix pour des billet d'avions. Pour plus de détails visitez ce lien : http://djerbatourisme.com/djerba/stop-affaires-djerba
IP stockée
 Sujet :Re:une villas avec piscine à Djerba.. 05-10-2012 12:47:30 
aymen
Inscription: 03-07-2011 14:04:53
Messages: 34
Lieu: Djerba
 
Forum : Hébergement et hôtels
Discussion : une villas avec piscine à Djerba

Les villas avec piscine à Djerba sont nombreuses et faciles à trouver. La plupart se trouver vers le coté de TEZDAINE, c'est un peut la campagne, un cadre authentique et calme. C'est à 800 mètres d'une super plage appelée la LAGUNE BLEU. Les prix différent d'une villas à une autre mais en général c'est entre 200 et 450 dinars par jour (100 et 225 euros).
IP stockée
 Sujet :Re:Avez vous des idée sur les vacances chez l'habitants à Djerba ?.. 05-10-2012 12:39:40 
aymen
Inscription: 03-07-2011 14:04:53
Messages: 34
Lieu: Djerba
 
Forum : Hébergement et hôtels
Discussion : Avez vous des idée sur les vacances chez l'habitants à Djerba ?

Il y a différentes sortes d'habitation chez l'habitant comme suivant : - Maisons d'hôtes : il y a nombreuses maisons d'hôtes à Djerba - Location d'appartements : louer un appartement meublé et passer son séjour à sa façon, loin du rythme touristique. - Location de villas avec piscine : Louer une villas avec piscine et profiter du luxe dans un cadre authentique Mais il y a aussi les vrais séjours chez l'habitant : habiter chez une famille Tunisienne, vivre à leur rythme et découvrir leurs habitudes. Manger comme ils mangent et devenir ami et membre de la famille
IP stockée
 Sujet :Changer euros en dinars.. 05-10-2012 10:24:40 
Questions_Frequentes
Inscription: 03-10-2012 05:17:22
Messages: 25
Lieu
Forum : Informations pratiques
Discussion : Changer euros en dinars

Ou peut on convertir nos euros en Dinars Tunisiens?

IP stockée
 Sujet :payement en euros à Djerba.. 05-10-2012 10:23:59 
Questions_Frequentes
Inscription: 03-10-2012 05:17:22
Messages: 25
Lieu
Forum : Informations pratiques
Discussion : payement en euros à Djerba

Peut on payer nos achats en euros à Djerba ?

IP stockée
 Sujet :Couscous à Djerba.. 05-10-2012 10:22:48 
Questions_Frequentes
Inscription: 03-10-2012 05:17:22
Messages: 25
Lieu
Forum : Gastronomie
Discussion : Couscous à Djerba

Ou peut on manger un bon couscous à Djerba ?

IP stockée
 Sujet :Restaurant à Djerba.. 05-10-2012 10:21:56 
Questions_Frequentes
Inscription: 03-10-2012 05:17:22
Messages: 25
Lieu
Forum : Gastronomie
Discussion : Restaurant à Djerba

Connaissez vous de bons restaurants qui proposent la spécialité Tunisienne à Djerba ?

IP stockée
 Sujet :Quelle est la meilleur période pour visiter Djerba ?.. 05-10-2012 10:20:39 
Questions_Frequentes
Inscription: 03-10-2012 05:17:22
Messages: 25
Lieu
Forum : Climat et météo
Discussion : Quelle est la meilleur période pour visiter Djerba ?

Quelle est la meilleur période pour visiter Djerba ?

IP stockée
 Sujet :Temps à Djerba ?.. 05-10-2012 10:19:50 
Questions_Frequentes
Inscription: 03-10-2012 05:17:22
Messages: 25
Lieu
Forum : Climat et météo
Discussion : Temps à Djerba ?

Quel temps fait-il fin Octobre début Novembre ?

IP stockée
 Sujet :Excursions à faire ?.. 05-10-2012 10:17:15 
Questions_Frequentes
Inscription: 03-10-2012 05:17:22
Messages: 25
Lieu
Forum : Activités et excursions
Discussion : Excursions à faire ?

Quelles sont les excursions à ne pas rater une fois à Djerba ?

IP stockée
Page # 


Powered by ccBoard


Autres langues

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German Italian Spanish

Meilleures Offres

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts et mesurer la fréquentation de nos services. En savoir plus FERMER

Offres commerciales

Recherche

Images de Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Vol Promo Tunisie - Vacances Promo Tunisie