Hotel Les Quatre Saisons Djerba

Send Print PDF
(143 Votes)

The resort Four Seasons has three hotels. At each institution, its dedicated customer. There is something for everyone and for every budget.

Hotel Four Season Djerba Hotel Four Season Djerba Hotel Four Season Djerba Hotel Four Season Djerba

The Four Seasons (3 *) suitable for families. The Thalasso (4 *) to the followers of the eponymous care. Finally, the Hacienda (4 *) appeal to couples seeking peace and privacy. The hotel is approximately 25 km from Djerba airport, 4 km from the village of Midoun and 15 km from Houmt Souk, the "capital" of the island, in a busy tourist area. To access the beach, guests of the Four Seasons should simply cross the vast solarium terrace surrounding the pool by taking a hard road a hundred meters. Given their location directly by the sea, Thalasso Hacienda and enjoy even faster access. Long stretch of sandy beach of the resort is bathed by clear waters Upon entering the lobby, the nostrils are invaded by a sweet smell of jasmine. The Four Seasons is composed of a tall building on three levels which houses the reception, rooms and restaurant. Not far away, the accommodation unit reserved for guests of thalassotherapy center (Spa) also stands on three levels. Finally, at the bottom of the complex, directly by the sea, the Hacienda boasts a Moorish architecture. For relaxation, swimming pools are available. Besides the outdoor main pool, the complex has an indoor pool and two pools "hematic": the first filled with thermal water, the second seawater). Lack of sports facilities, Hacienda and Spa benefit those of Four Seasons: Expect periods of summer rush ...

Bedrooms

Club Les Quatre Saisons Djerba * 3 297 has rooms with individual air conditioning. They also have a balcony or a furnished terrace. Three categories to choose from: double, triple and quadruple. The decoration displays green and beige tones and floral fabrics a tad outdated! Some details (shape of walls, carpets, etc.), however, recall the oriental origins of the hotel. Side view, you may be lucky enough to see the Big Blue on the fourth floor!

Hotel Four Season Djerba Hotel Four Season Djerba Hotel Four Season Djerba Hotel Four Season Djerba

Hospitality

The Desert Rose, the main restaurant of the club is open on the terrace and solarium. It offers, buffet, Tunisian and international specialties. The hotel also features a la carte restaurant, snack pool, Tropicana, a refreshment beach, a Moorish café and a beach restaurant, the Beach Grill, open in summer.

Hotel Four Season Djerba Hotel Four Season Djerba Hotel Four Season Djerba Hotel Four Season Djerba

Thalasso

The Four Seasons Club 3 * Djerba offers fitness cures within the club baths. The center also has massage and physiotherapy cabins, beauty cabins and a hair salon. Among the proposed cures are listed among other conventional treatments including fitness, relaxation and anti-stress. Specific treatments are also available including slimming cures, heavy legs, special back, arthrorhumatismal, cellulite, beauty ...

activities

The Four Seasons Club has several pools that will delight lovers of aquatic recreation an outdoor pool with sea water, a large freshwater pool, a heated indoor pool and a thermal pool. The beach club allows water sports. Always to keep fit, the club offers tennis (3 courts), petanque, table tennis, mini-golf and football. The entertainment and nightlife of the club include among other shows, tournaments, games and dance classes.

Other pictures Hotel Les Quatre Saisons Djerba

Hotel Four Season Djerba Hotel Four Season Djerba Hotel Four Season Djerba Hotel Four Season Djerba Hotel Four Season Djerba Hotel Four Season Djerba Hotel Four Season Djerba Hotel Four Season Djerba

Booking:

E-Mail: This email address is protected against spambots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Tel: 00216.29.72.31.98.

fb: https://www.facebook.com/vacancespromotunisie?fref=ts

Please register to add comment!
Thank you to register to add a comment!
Register / Connect

Other languages

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German italian spanish

best Offers

By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies to offer you services and offers tailored to your interests, and measure the use of our services. More details TO CLOSE

trade Offer

SEARCH

Images of Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Flight Promo Tunisia - Tunisia Holidays Promo

Hôtel Les Quatre Saisons Djerba

Envoyer Imprimer PDF
( 146 Votes )

Le resort Les Quatre Saisons est composé de trois hôtels. A chaque établissement, sa clientèle dédiée. Il y en a pour tous les goûts et pour toutes les bourses.

Hotel Les Quatre Saison Djerba Hotel Les Quatre Saison Djerba Hotel Les Quatre Saison Djerba Hotel Les Quatre Saison Djerba

 

 

 

 

Le Quatre Saisons (3*) conviendra aux familles. Le Thalasso (4*) aux adeptes du soin éponyme. Enfin, l'Hacienda (4*) séduira les couples en quête de calme et d'intimité. L hôtel se situe à 25 km environ de l aéroport de Djerba, à 4 km du village de Midoun et à 15 km de Houmt Souk, la « capitale » de l île, dans une zone touristique animée. Pour accéder à la plage, les clients des Quatre Saisons doivent simplement traverser la vaste terrasse solarium qui entoure la piscine en empruntant un chemin en dur d'une centaine de mètres. Compte tenu de leur emplacement direct en bord de mer, le Thalasso et l'Hacienda bénéficient d'un accès encore plus rapide. Longue étendue de sable fin, la plage du resort est baignée par une eau claire Dès l'entrée dans le lobby, les narines sont envahies par une douce odeur de jasmin. Le Quatre Saisons est composé d'un bâtiment élevé sur trois niveaux qui abrite la réception, les chambres et le restaurant. Non loin de là, l'unité d'hébergement réservée aux clients du centre de thalassothérapie (le Thalasso) se dresse également sur trois niveaux. Enfin, au fond du complexe, directement en bord de mer, l'Hacienda arbore une architecture arabo-andalouse. Pour votre détente, plusieurs piscines sont à votre disposition. Outre la piscine principale extérieure, le complexe possède une piscine couverte et deux piscines « hématiques » : la première remplie d'eau thermale, la seconde d'eau de mer). Dépourvus d'installations sportives, l'Hacienda et le Thalasso profitent de celles du Quatre Saison : attendez-vous à des périodes de rush en été...

Chambres

Le club Les Quatre Saisons 3* de Djerba compte 297 chambres disposant d’une climatisation individuelle. Elles sont également dotées d'un balcon ou d'une terrasse meublée. Trois catégories au choix : double, triple et quadruple. Leur décoration affiche des tons vert et beige, ainsi que des tissus fleuris un tantinet désuets ! Quelques détails (forme des murs, tapis, etc.) rappellent toutefois les origines orientales de l'hôtel. Côté vue, vous aurez peut-être la chance d'apercevoir la Grande Bleue du quatrième étage !

Hotel Les Quatre Saison Djerba Hotel Les Quatre Saison Djerba Hotel Les Quatre Saison Djerba Hotel Les Quatre Saison Djerba

 

 

 

 

Gastronomie

La Rose des Sables, le restaurant principal du club est ouvert sur la terrasse et le solarium. Il propose, sous forme de buffet, des spécialités tunisiennes et internationales. L'hôtel dispose également d'un restaurant à la carte, d'un snack piscine, Le Tropicana, d'une buvette plage, d'un café maure et d'un restaurant plage, le Beach Grill, ouvert en été.

Hotel Les Quatre Saison Djerba Hotel Les Quatre Saison Djerba Hotel Les Quatre Saison Djerba Hotel Les Quatre Saison Djerba

 

 

 

 

Thalasso

Le Club Les Quatre Saisons 3* de Djerba propose des cures de remise en forme au sein des thermes du club. Le centre dispose également de cabines de massage et de physiothérapie, de cabines d'esthétique et d’un salon de coiffure. Parmi les cures proposées figurent entre autres des cures classiques notamment de remise en forme, de détente et antistress. Des cures spécifiques y sont aussi proposées notamment des cures minceur, jambes lourdes, spécial dos, arthrorhumatismal, cellulite, beauté...

Activités

Le club Les Quatre Saisons compte plusieurs piscines qui feront le bonheur des amateurs de loisirs aquatiques : une piscine extérieure d'eau de mer, une grande piscine d'eau douce, une piscine couverte et chauffée, et une piscine d'eau thermale. La plage du club permet la pratique des sports nautiques. Toujours pour garder la forme, le club propose tennis (3 courts), pétanque, tennis de table, mini-golf et football. Les animations diurnes et nocturnes du club incluent entre autres des spectacles, des tournois, des jeux et des cours de danse.

Autre photos de l'hôtel Les Quatre Saisons Djerba

Hotel Les Quatre Saison Djerba Hotel Les Quatre Saison Djerba Hotel Les Quatre Saison Djerba Hotel Les Quatre Saison Djerba Hotel Les Quatre Saison Djerba Hotel Les Quatre Saison Djerba Hotel Les Quatre Saison Djerba Hotel Les Quatre Saison Djerba

 

Réservation:

Mail:  Cette adresse email est protégée contre les robots des spammeurs, vous devez activer Javascript pour la voir.

Tel: 00216.29.72.31.98.

Fb: https://www.facebook.com/vacancespromotunisie?fref=ts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please register to add comment!
Merci de vous enregistrer pour ajouter un commentaire !
Register / Connect

Autres langues

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German Italian Spanish

Meilleures Offres

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts et mesurer la fréquentation de nos services. En savoir plus FERMER

Offres commerciales

Recherche

Images de Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Vol Promo Tunisie - Vacances Promo Tunisie