Hotel Miramar Djerba Petit Palais

Send Print PDF
(14 Votes)

The Miramar Petit Palais DJERBA 3 star, is a small hotel with a warm atmosphere, relaxing. sophisticated comfort, service quality and beautiful swimming pool with solarium.

Located in the tourist area of ​​Djerba Djerba, about 230 m private beach of fine sand. The hotel is 23 km from the International airport of Djerba-Zarzis, 14 km Houmt souk and 3 km from the golf course 3 9 holes.

 

Bedrooms

The hotel consists of 138 rooms, 6 deluxe rooms, duplex rooms 6, 2 mini suites with balcony, bathroom with telephone, air conditioning. The spacious rooms are equipped with air conditioning, satellite TV and Wi-Fi All rooms have a balcony or terrace with views of the gardens or the pool.

Gastronomy

The Petit Palais has a main restaurant with buffet service, which serves international and Tunisian varied. Bar and grill to the beach, enjoy the food and sip drinks on the beach., Bar "Good Old Days" barbecue by the pool with barbecue, pizza, light meals, Beach club "Tam Tam "(Restaurant and Bar open seasonally), a center with Berber tents 5.

Thalasso

Balneotherapy center Miramar Maya Spa, Petit Palais Centre *** modern and stylish space with oriental space hydrotherapy, massage and aesthetic space.

Activities

Hotel MIRAMAR DJERBA offers many sporting activities: outdoor swimming pools, Multipurpose field, mini club for children 4 12 years at certain times of the day with various entertainment programs, aerobics, gymnastics, water aerobics, ping pong, bowling alley , tennis, miniature golf, ping pong. Animation program depending on the season.

 

Booking:

E-Mail:   This email address is protected against spambots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: 0021629.72.31.98

fb: https://www.facebook.com/vacancespromotunisie?fref=ts

 

 

Other languages

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German Italian Spanish

best Offers

By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies to offer you services and offers tailored to your interests, and measure the use of our services. Discover more CLOSE

trade Offer

Search

Images of Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Flight Promo Tunisia - Tunisia Holidays Promo

Hotel Miramar Petit Palais Djerba

Envoyer Imprimer PDF
( 14 Votes )

Le MIRAMAR PETIT PALAIS DJERBA 3 étoiles, est un petit hôtel à l'ambiance chaleureuse, propice à la détente. Confort soigné, qualité des prestations et belle piscine avec solarium.

Situé dans la zone touristique de Djerba Midoun, à environ 230 m d'une plage privée de sable fin. L'hôtel est à 23 km de l'aéroport International de Djerba-Zarzis, à 14 km de Houmt souk et à 3 km du terrain de golf 3 parcours 9 trous.

 

Chambres

L'hôtel est composé de 138 chambres,dont 6 chambres de luxe, 6 chambres duplex, 2 mini suites, avec balcon, salle de bain complète, dotées de téléphone, air conditionné. Les chambres spacieuses sont équipées de la climatisation, d'une télévision satellite et d'une connexion Wi-Fi. Elles sont toutes dotées d'un balcon ou d'une petite terrasse qui offre des vues sur les jardins ou la piscine.

Gastronomie

Le Petit Palais dispose d'un restaurant principal avec service de buffet qui sert des plats internationaux et tunisiens variés. Au bar et grill de la plage, vous dégusterez des plats et siroterez des boissons directement sur la plage., d'un bar "Bon Vieux Temps", barbecue au bord de la piscine offrant grillades, pizza, cuisine légère, Beach club "Tam Tam" (Restaurant et Bar ouvert en saison), centre Berbère avec 5 tentes.

Thalasso

Centre de balnéothérapie Le Maya Miramar Spa, Petit Palais *** Centre moderne et raffiné avec espace oriental, espace hydrothérapie, espace massage et esthétique.

Activités

L'hôtel MIRAMAR DJERBA offre de nombreuses activités sportives : piscine extérieures, Terrain polyvalent, mini club accueillant enfants de 4 à 12 ans à certaines heures de la journée avec divers programmes d'animation, aérobic, gymnastique, gym aquatique, ping pong, pétanques, terrain de tennis, golf miniature, ping pong. Programme d'animation selon la saison.

 

Réservation:

Mail:  Cette adresse email est protégée contre les robots des spammeurs, vous devez activer Javascript pour la voir.

Tel: 00216.29.72.31.98.

Fb: https://www.facebook.com/vacancespromotunisie?fref=ts

 

 

Please register to add comment!
Merci de vous enregistrer pour ajouter un commentaire !
Register / Connect

Autres langues

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German Italian Spanish

Meilleures Offres

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts et mesurer la fréquentation de nos services. En savoir plus FERMER

Offres commerciales

Recherche

Images de Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Vol Promo Tunisie - Vacances Promo Tunisie