Hotel Iberostar Mehari Djerba

Send Print PDF
(34 Votes)

On the beautiful island of Djerba, Iberostar Mehari Djerba is a beautiful 3 star hotel refurbished in the style of the country.

Hotel Iberostar Mehari Djerba Hotel Iberostar Mehari Djerba Hotel Iberostar Mehari Djerba Hotel Iberostar Mehari Djerba

Adjoined by the beach of Sidi Akkour and surrounded by gardens, this beach hotel in Djerba is a family hotel which offers guests the tranquility needed to rest and the best services: Spa, pools, fine dining, bars ... If the beach, spa and relaxation are not enough, have no concern for your vacation. The hotel Iberostar Mehari Djerba has other proposals you submit. Remember that it is also the ideal base for golf lovers, since it is opposite the Djerba golf club, 27 holes.

Bedrooms

The hotel Iberostar Mehari Djerba, Tunisian style, includes 9 buildings housing, in a special atmosphere, 247 comfortable rooms and completely renovated. The accommodation offer of the Iberostar Mehari Djerba hotel includes: 189 Double Rooms 58 Family Rooms.

Family rooms are the best option at the Iberostar Mehari Djerba for a family vacation in Tunisia. They overlook a balcony or terrace with sea view or pool and include two additional beds. All family rooms have: bathroom, air conditioning and central heating, satellite TV, telephone and safe.

Double rooms Iberostar hotel Mejarhi Djerba have two beds side by side that invite a very comfortable rest. By booking your room at the Iberostar Mehari Djerba, you can choose it on a balcony or terrace overlooking the sea, pool or garden. The hotel also offers you the option to install an extra bed. All guestrooms are equipped with the following services: bathroom, air conditioning and central heating, satellite TV, telephone and safe.

Hotel Iberostar Mehari Djerba Hotel Iberostar Mehari Djerba Hotel Iberostar Mehari Djerba Hotel Iberostar Mehari Djerba

Gastronomy

The gastronomic offer and the opportunity to have a drink waiting for you in the following institutions:

Beach Bar: Great selection of appetizers and drinks on the beach from our hotel during your vacation at the Iberostar Mehari Djerba.
Melita Lobby Bar: Enjoy the best drinks at the Lobby Bar at the Hotel Iberostar Mehari Djerba. 10 open at midnight to order what you attempt.
Pool Snack Bar: Relax by taking fantastic cocktails and snacks at the Pool Snack Bar of this beach hotel in Djerba.
The Thematic Restaurant Guellala: Our beachfront hotel in Djerba offers an authentic theme restaurant for our customers expect to enjoy the best selection of Tunisian cuisine "of 19 22 to h.
Melita Restaurant: Taste the best specialties of Tunisian and international cuisine at the main restaurant of the Iberostar Mehari Djerba, and a variety of dishes at the buffet. For convenience, meal times are 12 30 h h to 14 30 and 18 30 h h to 21 30; breakfasts are served in 7 10 hours.

Hotel Iberostar Mehari Djerba Hotel Iberostar Mehari Djerba Hotel Iberostar Mehari Djerba Hotel Iberostar Mehari Djerba

activities

The hotel Iberostar Mehari Djerba prepares every day a varied program of daytime activities for all ages, followed by another program to enjoy the Tunisian night with various activities: dances, shows, folklore and karaoke.

Enjoy your vacation in Tunisia to keep fit or find. The Iberostar Mehari Djerba hotel offers a wide range of sporting activities available to its customers. This offer programmed by the Iberostar Mehari Djerba includes the following activities: Swimming Sports at the Iberostar Mehari Djerba Sports around the 80 000 m² garden of the Iberostar Mehari Djerba, or swim in the heated pool and enjoy the small pool for younger children.

Hotel facilities Iberostar Mehari Djerba invite to practice the following sports: aerobics, basketball, volleyball, table tennis and water polo. During their holiday, our guests have at their disposal tennis courts 2 and 5 on hard dirt floor. They can also play darts or practice archery.

Booking:

E-Mail: This email address is protected against spambots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Tel: 00216.29.72.31.98.

fb: https://www.facebook.com/vacancespromotunisie?fref=ts

Please register to add comment!
Thank you to register to add a comment!
Register / Connect

Other languages

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German italian spanish

best Offers

By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies to offer you services and offers tailored to your interests, and measure the use of our services. More details TO CLOSE

trade Offer

SEARCH

Images of Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Flight Promo Tunisia - Tunisia Holidays Promo

Hôtel l'Iberostar Mehari Djerba

Envoyer Imprimer PDF
( 34 Votes )

Sur l'île merveilleuse de Djerba, l'Iberostar Mehari Djerba est un bel hôtel 3 étoiles rénové dans le style du pays.

Hotel Iberostar Mehari Djerba Hotel Iberostar Mehari Djerba Hotel Iberostar Mehari Djerba Hotel Iberostar Mehari Djerba

 

 

 

 

Jouxté par la plage de Sidi Akkour et entouré de jardins, cet hôtel de bord de mer à Djerba est un établissement familial qui offre à ses hôtes la tranquillité indispensable au repos et les meilleures prestations : Spa, piscines, gastronomie, bars... Si la plage, le spa et la relaxation ne suffisent pas, soyez sans souci pour vos vacances. L'hôtel Iberostar Mehari Djerba a d'autres propositions à vous soumettre. Sachez qu'il est aussi le point de chute idéal des amateurs de golf, puisqu'il se trouve en face du club de golf Djerba, de 27 trous.

Chambres

L´hôtel Iberostar Mehari Djerba, de style tunisien, comprend 9 bâtiments abritant, dans une ambiance particulière, 247 chambres confortables et entièrement rénovées.  L´offre d´hébergement de l´hôtel Iberostar Mehari Djerba comprend : 189 Chambres Doubles 58 Chambres Familiales.

Les chambres familiales sont la meilleure option de l'hôtel Iberostar Mehari Djerba pour des vacances familiales en Tunisie. Elles donnent sur un balcon ou une terrasse, avec vue sur la mer ou sur la piscine et comprennent deux lits supplémentaires. Toutes les chambres familiales comportent : salle de bains, climatisation et chauffage central, TV par satellite, téléphone et coffre-fort.

Les chambres doubles de l'hôtel Iberostar Mejarhi Djerba disposent de deux lits juxtaposés qui invitent à un repos très confortable. En réservant votre chambre à l'hôtel Iberostar Mehari Djerba, vous pourrez la choisir donnant sur un balcon ou une terrasse et avec vue sur la mer, la piscine ou le jardin. L'hôtel vous offre aussi la possibilité d'installer un lit d'appoint. Toutes les chambres de l'établissement sont équipées des prestations suivantes : salle de bains, climatisation et chauffage central, TV par satellite, téléphone et coffre-fort.

Hotel Iberostar Mehari Djerba Hotel Iberostar Mehari Djerba Hotel Iberostar Mehari Djerba Hotel Iberostar Mehari Djerba

 

 

 

 

Gastronomie

L'offre gastronomique et les occasions de prendre un verre vous attendent dans les établissements suivants :

Beach Bar :Grand choix d'apéritifs et de boissons sur la plage de notre hôtel pendant vos vacances à l'Iberostar Mehari Djerba.
Melita Lobby Bar :Profitez des meilleures boissons au Lobby Bar à l'Hôtel Iberostar Mehari Djerba. Ouvert de 10 à minuit pour commander ce qui vous tente.
Pool Snack Bar : Détendez-vous en prenant de fantastiques cocktails et les collations au Pool Snack Bar de cet hôtel de bord de mer à Djerba.
Thematic Restaurant La Guellala : Notre hôtel de bord de mer à Djerba offre un restaurant thématique authentique pour nos clients attendent pour profiter de la meilleure sélection de la cuisine tunisienne », de 19 à 22 h.
Restaurant Melita : Goûtez les meilleures spécialités de la gastronomie tunisienne et internationale au restaurant principal de l’hôtel Iberostar Mehari Djerba, ainsi qu’une grande variété de plats au buffet. Pour plus de commodité, les horaires des repas sont de 12 h 30 à 14 h 30 et de 18 h 30 à 21 h 30 ; les petits déjeuners sont servis de 7 à 10 h.

Hotel Iberostar Mehari Djerba Hotel Iberostar Mehari Djerba Hotel Iberostar Mehari Djerba Hotel Iberostar Mehari Djerba

 

 

 

 

Activités

L'hôtel Iberostar Mehari Djerba prépare chaque jour un programme varié d'activités diurnes pour tous publics, suivi d'un autre programme destiné à profiter de la nuit tunisienne avec des animations diverses : danses, spectacles, folklore et karaoké.

Profitez de vos vacances en Tunisie pour garder la forme ou la retrouver. L'hôtel Iberostar Mehari Djerba met un grand choix d'activités sportives à la disposition de ses clients. Cette offre programmée par l'hôtel Iberostar Mehari Djerba comprend les activités suivantes : Piscine Sports à l'hôtel Iberostar Mehari Djerba Sports dans les environs les 80 000 m² de jardin de l'hôtel Iberostar Mehari Djerba, ou encore nager dans la piscine climatisée et profiter du petit bassin pour les plus jeunes.

Les installations de l'hôtel Iberostar Mehari Djerba invitent à pratiquer les sports suivants : aérobic, basket-ball, volley-ball, tennis de table ou water-polo. Pendant leurs vacances, nos hôtes ont à leur disposition 2 courts de tennis sur sol dur et 5 en terre battue. Ils peuvent également jouer aux fléchettes ou pratiquer le tir à l'arc.

Réservation:

Mail:  Cette adresse email est protégée contre les robots des spammeurs, vous devez activer Javascript pour la voir.

Tel: 00216.29.72.31.98.

Fb: https://www.facebook.com/vacancespromotunisie?fref=ts

 

 

Please register to add comment!
Merci de vous enregistrer pour ajouter un commentaire !
Register / Connect

Autres langues

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German Italian Spanish

Meilleures Offres

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts et mesurer la fréquentation de nos services. En savoir plus FERMER

Offres commerciales

Recherche

Images de Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Vol Promo Tunisie - Vacances Promo Tunisie