Hotel Framissima Golf Beach Djerba

Send Print PDF
(14 Votes)

Comfortable and friendly, the Framissima Golf Beach 3 stars reopened in March 2011 after three and a half months of work. Floors, walls, decoration, furniture ...

Nothing has been spared by the complete renovation offering a more contemporary decor. A few more weeks will however be useful to complete the hotel, parts (including the menzels) being under construction during our visit. The hotel is located on the south coast, 7 km from Midoum and 22 km from Houmt Souk.

Bedrooms

Renovated along with the rest of the hotel, 232 hotel rooms are spread over two floors with an elevator. They are all air conditioned and equipped with satellite TV, a telephone and a bathroom with bath (recently lowered) and hospitality products. New facilities should make their entry: a plasma TV, a safe and maybe a refrigerator. The décor, the former planning gave way to a slightly more modern decor: bathroom has tile and new skin, above the quaint bed has disappeared in favor of a pretty brown fabric, old furniture wood has been replaced by a similar but new furniture ... Only local touch: the Berber bedside rugs. Nothing very original, but it feels good in these rooms, especially those overlooking the sea. 5 8 to groups of people can stay in one of the 12 menzels (djerbienne typical house) in complete repair at our passage. Scattered in the gardens, these bungalows Bungalow or floor are a boon for families. All have three bedrooms with a bathroom for each, separate toilet, a TV lounge, a dining area, a kitchen with fridge and a terrace.

Hospitality

Meal with gardens and swimming pool at the hotel's main restaurant, The Olive Grove. Themed meals fisherman, Tunisian ... each week. set menu dinner option at no extra charge and advance registration at the fish restaurants and Tunisian El Haouch The Felucca. Bar lively lounge with piano, karaoke. The Moorish Café Mats. There are also several bars: El Castil: Salon Bar.El Ghorfa: pool.The Bar Bacchus Piano bar

Thalasso

Fitness center Les Thermes de l'Olivier, the fitness center of the hotel Framissima Golf Beach offers fitness cures and treatments specific to particular heavy legs, young mothers, a cure energy, a beauty treatment or a lean. The facilities include among others: sauna, massage cabins 5, 1 thalatherm cabin, beauty treatment rooms, a hydromassage shower and a rain shower

Activities

Large outdoor pool with freshwater children's pool. heated indoor pool with outdoor pool set in a patio. 4 area hard tennis courts, lighting fee. 1 multipurpose field, 1 mini golf, table tennis. 1 weight room and gym, games room 1.

Booking:

E-Mail: This email address is protected against spambots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Tel: 00216.29.72.31.98.

fb: https://www.facebook.com/vacancespromotunisie?fref=ts

Please register to add comment!
Thank you to register to add a comment!
Register / Connect

Other languages

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German italian Español

best Offers

By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies to offer you services and offers tailored to your interests, and measure the use of our services. Find more TO CLOSE

trade Offer

SEARCH

Images of Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Flight Promo Tunisia - Tunisia Holidays Promo

Hôtel Framissima Golf Beach Djerba

Envoyer Imprimer PDF
( 14 Votes )

Confortable et convivial, le Framissima Golf Beach 3 étoiles a rouvert ses portes en mars 2011 après trois mois et demi de travaux. Sols, murs, décoration, mobilier...

Rien n'a été épargné par la complète rénovation qui offre un décor plus contemporain. Quelques semaines supplémentaires seront toutefois utiles pour achever l'hôtel, certaines parties (et notamment les menzels) étant en travaux lors de notre passage. L hôtel se situe sur la côte sud, à 7 km de Midoum et à 22 km de Houmt Souk.

 

Chambres

Rénovées en même temps que le reste de l'hôtel, les 232 chambres de l'hôtel sont réparties sur deux étages desservis par un ascenseur. Elles sont toutes climatisées et équipées d'une télévision par satellite, d'un téléphone et d'une salle de bain avec baignoire (récemment rabaissée) et produits d'accueil. De nouvelles facilités devraient faire leur entrée : une télévision à écran plasma, un coffre et peut-être un réfrigérateur. Côté décoration, l'ancien aménagement a laissé la place à un décor un peu plus moderne : la salle de bain a fait peau et carrelage neufs, le dessus de lit vieillot a disparu au profit d'un joli tissu marron, l'ancien mobilier en bois a été remplacé par un mobilier similaire mais neuf... Seule touche locales : les descentes de lit berbères. Rien de très original mais on se sent bien dans ces chambres, en particulier dans celles qui donnent sur la mer. Les groupes de 5 à 8 personnes peuvent loger dans l'un des 12 menzels (habitation djerbienne typique) en complète réfection lors de notre passage. Éparpillé dans les jardins, ces bungalows de plain-pied ou à étage sont une véritable aubaine pour les familles. Tous possèdent trois chambres avec une salle de bains pour chacune, des toilettes séparées, un salon avec télévision, un coin repas, une cuisine avec réfrigérateur et une terrasse.

Gastronomie

Repas entre jardins et piscine au restaurant principal de l hôtel, L Oliveraie. Repas à thème pêcheur, tunisien... chaque semaine. Possibilité de dîner menu fixe sans supplément et inscription à l avance aux restaurants de poissons El Houch et tunisien La Felouque. Bar salon animé avec piano, karaoké. Café maure Les Nattes. Il compte également plusieurs bars : El Castil : Salon Bar.El Ghorfa : Bar Piscine.Le Bacchus : Piano-bar

Thalasso

Centre de remise en forme Les Thermes de l'Olivier, le centre de remise en forme de l'hôtel Framissima Golf Beach propose des cures de remise en forme et des cures spécifiques notamment pour les jambes lourdes, les jeunes mamans, une cure énergie, une cure beauté ou encore une cure minceur. Les installations comptent entre autres : sauna, hammam, 5 cabines de massage, 1 cabine thalatherme, des cabines de soins esthétiques, une douche à hydromassage et une douche à affusion

Activités

Grande piscine extérieure d eau douce avec bassin pour enfants. Piscine intérieure chauffée avec bassin extérieur abrité dans un patio. 4 courts de tennis surface dure, éclairage payant. 1 terrain polyvalent, 1 mini-golf, des tables de ping-pong. 1 salle de musculation et de gymnastique, 1 salle de jeux.

Réservation:

Mail:  Cette adresse email est protégée contre les robots des spammeurs, vous devez activer Javascript pour la voir.

Tel: 00216.29.72.31.98.

Fb: https://www.facebook.com/vacancespromotunisie?fref=ts

 

 

Please register to add comment!
Merci de vous enregistrer pour ajouter un commentaire !
Register / Connect

Autres langues

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German Italian Spanish

Meilleures Offres

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts et mesurer la fréquentation de nos services. En savoir plus FERMER

Offres commerciales

Recherche

Images de Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Vol Promo Tunisie - Vacances Promo Tunisie