Robinson Djerba hotel Djerba Bahiya

Send Print PDF
(82 Votes)

This newly renovated hotel with original architecture, is located in the heart of a palm grove 10 hectares, directly by the sea. It consists of bungalows on 426 7 2 Menzels on levels with interior patios overlooking a very beautiful garden 6 hectares.

Hotel Diana Rimel Djerba Hotel Diana Rimel Djerba Hotel Diana Rimel Djerba Hotel Diana Rimel Djerba

Belonging to the Sea Club chain, the Rimel Djerba, formerly Al Diana, in high season attracts a mainly French and Italian clients. There is a small spa center, managed independently from the hotel. The hotel is directly on the beach and it is 6 km from Midoun and 20 km from Houmt Souk.

With its welcoming entry, establishment evokes within menzels, traditional Tunisian homes. By recreating an atmosphere of artificial cave, the club provides a friendly image by trying to stand out from the standard appearance of certain events.

The main bar on the ground floor, opens brightly on the esplanade of the pool. Its wooden tables are very significant.
The main pool, convoluted shapes, covers a large area (1600 m²) between the building and the beach. All around stand the bungalows and restaurant bars. To top it off, the hotel offers a heated pool in the wellness area, and a smaller one for children.

Bedrooms

All rooms are housed in Menzels and each is equipped with bathroom (bath or shower, hairdryer), tiling, air conditioning, telephone, TV / satellite, fridge, safe (extra charge).
20 Type: standard room (2 people) with balcony or terrace and garden view.
21 Type:
room (2 people) with balcony or terrace and sea view.
23 Type: spacious room (3 to 4 people) with garden view.
24 Type: family room (4 people) with balcony or terrace and garden view: 2 bedrooms.
29 Type: a double room in person with balcony or terrace and garden view.
25 Type: limited number of rooms (2 people) at discount price with balcony or terrace and garden view (located a little further from the main building).
26 Type: limited number of family rooms (4 people) at discount price with balcony or terrace and garden view (located a little further from the main building).
Child bed under 2 years free (not in case of maximum occupancy 20 type 21, 25, 29).

Hotel Diana Rimel Djerba Hotel Diana Rimel Djerba Hotel Diana Rimel Djerba Hotel Diana Rimel Djerba

Hospitality

The main restaurant is in a large room, with a space reserved for children buffet. The part of the room built on the terrace is much more enjoyable and special, with its cool decor and friendly (a canopy protects from the sun in summer).

Meals are organized in international buffet with themed evenings. It is in the middle of that offer other institutions in the region. This means that you can choose from different meat dishes, fish, vegetables or pasta.

Three à la carte restaurants complete the offer: a Bedouin restaurant where we settled on colorful cushions to taste the specialties of the Maghreb, and an Italian restaurant located on the terrace of the Menzel-restaurant on the first floor. For a romantic break in the middle of the village, sit under the arbor, about ninety seats. Finally, towards the sea, you will find a fish specialty restaurant.

Thalasso

Diana Rimel has a private therapy center.

More photos Hotel Diana Rimel Djerba

Hotel Diana Rimel Djerba Hotel Diana Rimel Djerba Hotel Diana Rimel Djerba Hotel Diana Rimel Djerba Hotel Diana Rimel Djerba Hotel Diana Rimel Djerba Hotel Diana Rimel Djerba Hotel Diana Rimel Djerba Hotel Diana Rimel Djerba Hotel Diana Rimel Djerba Hotel Diana Rimel Djerba Hotel Diana Rimel Djerba Hotel Diana Rimel Djerba Hotel Diana Rimel Djerba Hotel Diana Rimel Djerba Hotel Diana Rimel Djerba

Please register to add comment!
Thank you to register to add a comment!
Register / Connect

Other languages

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German italian Español

best Offers

By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies to offer you services and offers tailored to your interests, and measure the use of our services. Learn more TO CLOSE

trade Offer

R&D

Images of Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Flight Promo Tunisia - Tunisia Holidays Promo

Hôtel robinson djerba bahiya Djerba

Envoyer Imprimer PDF
( 82 Votes )

Cet hôtel, récemment rénové à l'architecture originale, est implanté au cœur d'une palmeraie de 10 hectares, directement en bord de mer. Il se compose de 426 bungalows répartis sur 7 Menzels sur 2 niveaux avec des patios intérieurs donnant sur un très beau jardin de 6 hectares.

Hôtel Diana Rimel Djerba Hôtel Diana Rimel Djerba Hôtel Diana Rimel Djerba Hôtel Diana Rimel Djerba

 

 

 

 

Appartenant à la chaîne Sea Club, le Rimel Djerba, anciennement Al Diana, attire en haute saison une clientèle majoritairement française et italienne. On y trouve un petit centre de thalassothérapie, géré indépendamment de l'hôtel. L’hôtel est directement sur la plage et il se trouve à 6 km de Midoun et à 20 km de Houmt souk.

Avec son entrée accueillante, l'établissement évoque l'intérieur des menzels, habitations tunisiennes traditionnelles. En recréant une atmosphère de grotte artificielle, le club se donne une image sympathique en essayant de se démarquer de l'aspect standard de certaines réceptions.

Le bar principal, au rez-de-chaussée, s'ouvre de façon lumineuse sur l'esplanade de la piscine. Ses tables en bois sont très appréciables.
La piscine principale, aux formes tarabiscotées, s'étend sur une grande superficie (1600 m²) entre le bâtiment et la plage. Tout autour, se dressent les bungalows et les bars-restaurants. Pour compléter le tout, l'hôtel propose une piscine chauffée dans l'espace bien-être, et une plus petite pour les enfants.

Chambres

Toutes les chambres sont logées dans des Menzels et chacune d’elles est équipée de salle de bain (bain ou douche, sèche-cheveux), carrelage, climatisation individuelle, téléphone, TV/satellite, frigo, coffre fort (payant).
Type 20 : chambre standard (2 personnes) ,avec balcon ou terrasse et vue sur jardin.
Type 21 :
chambre (2 personnes) avec balcon ou terrasse et vue de mer.
Type 23 : chambre spacieuse (3 à 4 personnes) avec  vue sur jardin.
Type 24 : chambre familiale (4 personnes)  avec balcon ou terrasse et vue sur jardin : 2 chambres à coucher.
Type 29 : une personne en chambre double avec balcon ou terrasse et vue sur jardin.
Type 25 : nombre limité de chambres (2 personnes) au prix promo , avec balcon ou terrasse et vue sur jardin (situées un peu plus loin du bâtiment principal).
Type 26 : nombre limité de chambres familiales (4 personnes) au prix promo avec balcon ou terrasse et vue sur jardin (situées un peu plus loin du bâtiment principal).
Lit enfant moins de 2 ans gratuit (pas en cas d’occupation maximum en type 20, 21, 25, 29).

Hôtel Diana Rimel Djerba Hôtel Diana Rimel Djerba Hôtel Diana Rimel Djerba Hôtel Diana Rimel Djerba

 

 

 

 

Gastronomie

Le restaurant principal se trouve dans une grande salle, avec un espace réservé au buffet des enfants. La partie de la salle aménagée en terrasse est bien plus agréable et particulière, avec sa décoration fraîche et sympathique (un auvent protège du soleil en été).

Les repas sont organisés en buffet international avec soirées thématiques. C'est dans la moyenne de ce que proposent les autres établissements de la région. Cela signifie donc que vous pourrez choisir parmi différents plats à base de viande, poisson, légumes ou pâtes.

Trois restaurants à la carte viennent compléter l'offre : un restaurant bédouin où l'on s'installe sur des coussins colorés pour goûter les spécialités du Maghreb, et un restaurant italien situé sur la terrasse du Menzel-restaurant, au premier étage. Pour une petite pause romantique en plein village, installez-vous sous la tonnelle, d'environ quatre-vingt-dix places. Enfin, en allant vers la mer, vous trouverez un restaurant de spécialités de poisson.

Thalasso

Diana Rimel dispose d'un centre de balnéothérapie privé.

Autres photos de l'hôtel Diana Rimel Djerba

Hôtel Diana Rimel Djerba Hôtel Diana Rimel Djerba Hôtel Diana Rimel Djerba Hôtel Diana Rimel Djerba Hôtel Diana Rimel Djerba Hôtel Diana Rimel Djerba Hôtel Diana Rimel Djerba Hôtel Diana Rimel Djerba Hôtel Diana Rimel Djerba Hôtel Diana Rimel Djerba Hôtel Diana Rimel Djerba Hôtel Diana Rimel Djerba Hôtel Diana Rimel Djerba Hôtel Diana Rimel Djerba Hôtel Diana Rimel Djerba Hôtel Diana Rimel Djerba

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please register to add comment!
Merci de vous enregistrer pour ajouter un commentaire !
Register / Connect

Autres langues

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German Italian Spanish

Meilleures Offres

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts et mesurer la fréquentation de nos services. En savoir plus FERMER

Offres commerciales

Recherche

Images de Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Vol Promo Tunisie - Vacances Promo Tunisie