Hotel Djerba Palace Djerba connect sun

Send Print PDF
(28 Votes)

Set amid lush gardens with direct access to the beach, this modern property is located on the wide sandy beach.

Djerba Palace Hotel Djerba Djerba Palace Hotel Djerba Djerba Palace Hotel Djerba Djerba Palace Hotel Djerba

The Djerba 4 star palace is 6 km from Midoun and 20 km from the capital Houmt Souk, bus stop outside the hotel, shops and entertainment venues 1 km.

Bedrooms

This two-story hotel is inspired by a djerbienne architecture and rooms equipped with 217, 26 duplex, 18 8 suites and villas equipped with modern facilities and various services to make your stay as pleasant as possible, all with TV satellite and a balcony or terrace. Amenities Room: Cable or Satellite TV, balcony, patio, air conditioning, direct dial telephone, mineral water in room (complimentary), refrigerator (on request), wake up calls, private bathroom, towels, extra bed , makeup mirror, child care (in room, surcharge), operable window, smoking ..

Djerba Palace Hotel Djerba Djerba Palace Hotel Djerba Djerba Palace Hotel Djerba Djerba Palace Hotel Djerba

Hospitality

Mida is the main restaurant for residents of the Cesar Palace. A very nice place with luxury settings. A buffet or à la carte formula is offered to customers, with an influence Tunisian and international cuisine.
It is possible to reserve the same table during your stay.
Piano bar: To enjoy a calm and pleasant. Decorated with style and sophistication, the piano bar is a relaxing place where you can chat and enjoy drinks in total peace and harmony.
Tea Room: located in the lobby of the Palace of Djerba, a pleasant meeting. With a North African style, this place is definitely appreciated by visitors. Very typical and traditional with small tables and furniture in Tunisia, enjoy the mint tea, Turkish coffee and chicha Tunisia.
Beach Bar & Grill: Facing the sea, the beach bar serves burgers, sandwiches and grilled. Fresh drinks and wild times await you in this bar. After a windsurfing or water skiing activities, this is the best place to relax and meet people.
The American Bar: brings together a mix of people of all ages and nationalities at the Palace of Djerba in a relaxed and comfortable atmosphere offering a wide range of drinks, cocktails, and beatings. A group of musicians is in use every night and the bar becomes a dance.
Coffee: a focal point of the hotel complex at the Palace of Djerba with a magnificent terrace overlooking the pool. A meeting place where you can come and discuss and exchange ideas. All kinds of drinks are served here with hot and cold dishes such as pizza, sandwiches, steaks and fish. The barbecue: open daily for breakfast, a wide selection of salads and grilled meats is offered to our customers. Located in the pool area and surrounded by gardens beutiful, it is very popular with our customers.

Djerba Palace Hotel Djerba Djerba Palace Hotel Djerba Djerba Palace Hotel Djerba Djerba Palace Hotel Djerba

Thalasso

The center hosts about 2500 m2 and in a soothing atmosphere 150 patients a day. Teams and fitness professionals to listen with a high-end equipment (The MASSOR brand). Partner Product SOTHYS -
Wet compartment: A saltwater pool with aquatonic 8 staged underwater jets, hydromassage benches 4, 2-collar signs 1 corridor running against the current, 2 geysers, steam 2 - 1 Sauna - A marine ball - a foot bath, 8 hydromassage baths which 3 with chromo-therapy, blankets 7 - 2 Thalathérmes, Vichy showers 3 - 2 jet showers - 1 circular shower.
dry compartment: 4 aesthetic cabins - 13 massage rooms, cardio training room 1, 1 relaxation therapy room (waterbed and headphones to music), cavitosonique 1, 1 Barber, 1 relaxation space ..

Activities

Table tennis, mini golf, darts, bocce, volleyball, aerobics.
Progrmme animated day and occasional evenings.
Kindergarten.

Djerba Palace Hotel Djerba Djerba Palace Hotel Djerba Djerba Palace Hotel Djerba Djerba Palace Hotel Djerba Djerba Palace Hotel Djerba Djerba Palace Hotel Djerba Djerba Palace Hotel Djerba Djerba Palace Hotel Djerba

Please register to add comment!
Thank you to register to add a comment!
Register / Connect

Other languages

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German italian Español

best Offers

By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies to offer you services and offers tailored to your interests, and measure the use of our services. Learn more TO CLOSE

trade Offer

Search

Images of Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Flight Promo Tunisia - Tunisia Holidays Promo

Hotel sun connect djerba palace Djerba

Envoyer Imprimer PDF
( 27 Votes )

Situé au milieu de jardins luxuriants avec accès direct à la plage, cet établissement moderne se trouve au bord de la large plage de sable fin.

Hotel Djerba Palace Djerba Hotel Djerba Palace Djerba Hotel Djerba Palace Djerba Hotel Djerba Palace Djerba

 

 

 

 

Le Djerba palace 4 étoiles, se situe 6 km de Midoun et à 20 km du chef-lieu Houmt Souk, arrêt de bus devant l'hôtel, magasins et lieux de divertissement à 1 km.

 

Chambres

Cet hôtel de deux étages, est inspiré d'une architecture djerbienne et équipé de 217 chambres, 26 duplex, 18 suites et 8 villas doté d'équipements modernes et divers services pour rendre votre séjour le plus agréable possible, toutes dotées de la télévision par satellite et d'un balcon ou d'une terrasse. Services et équipements de la chambre : TV câble ou satellite, balcon, patio, climatisation, ligne téléphonique directe, eau minérale dans la chambre (offerte), réfrigérateur (sur demande), réveil par téléphone, salle de bains privée, serviettes, couchage supplémentaire, miroir de maquillage, garde d'enfants (en chambre, en supplément), fenêtre ouvrante, chambres fumeurs..

Hotel Djerba Palace Djerba Hotel Djerba Palace Djerba Hotel Djerba Palace Djerba Hotel Djerba Palace Djerba

 

 

 

 

Gastronomie

Le Mida est le restaurant principal pour les résidents de la Cesar Palace. Un endroit très agréable avec des paramètres de luxe. Un buffet ou une formule à la carte est offerte au clientèle, avec une influence cuisine tunisienne et internationale.
Il est possible de réserver la même table lors de votre séjour.
Piano bar: Pour profiter d'un moment calme et agréable. Décorée avec style et raffinement, le piano-bar est un lieu de détente où vous pouvez discuter et déguster des boissons dans la paix et l'harmonie totale.
Salon de thé: situé dans le hall du palais de Djerba, un lieu de rencontre agréable. Avec un style d'Afrique du Nord, cet endroit est certainement appréciée par les visiteurs. Très typique et traditionnelle avec les petites tables et meubles en Tunisie, vous apprécierez le thé à la menthe, café turc et de la chicha tunisienne.
Beach Bar & Barbecue: Face à la mer, le bar de la plage sert des burgers, sandwiches et grillades. Boissons fraîches et sauvages fois vous attendent dans ce bar. Après une planche à voile ou le ski nautique activités, c'est le meilleur endroit pour se détendre et rencontrer des gens.
Le bar américain: rassemble un mélange de personnes de tous âges et nationalités au Palais de Djerba dans une atmosphère détendue et confortable offrant une vaste gamme de boissons, cocktails, et des coups. Un groupe de musiciens est en service tous les soirs et le bar devient un lieu de danse.
Le café: un point focal du complexe hôtel au Palais de Djerba avec une terrasse magnifique donnant sur la piscine. Un lieu de rencontre où vous pouvez venir discuter et échanger des idées. Toutes sortes de boissons sont servis ici avec plats chauds et froids comme la pizza, sandwiches, poissons et steaks. Le barbecue: ouvert tous les jours pour le déjeuner, une large sélection de salades et de grillades est proposé à nos clients. Situé dans la zone de la piscine et entouré de jardins beutiful, il est très populaire auprès de nos clients.

Hotel Djerba Palace Djerba Hotel Djerba Palace Djerba Hotel Djerba Palace Djerba Hotel Djerba Palace Djerba

 

 

 

 

Thalasso

Le centre accueille sur 2500 m2 et dans une atmosphère apaisante 150 curistes par jour. Des équipes et professionnels de la forme à l’écoute avec un équipement de haut de gamme (La marque MASSOR). Produit partenaire SOTHYS -
Compartiment humide : Une piscine d’eau de mer aquatonique avec 8 jets étagés sous marin, 4 banquettes d’hydromassage, 2 cols de signes, 1 couloir de marche contre courant, 2 geysers, 2 hammams - 1 Sauna - Une boule marine - Un pédiluve, 8 baignoires d’hydromassage dont 3 avec chromo-thérapie, 7 couvertures chauffantes - 2 Thalathérmes, 3 douches à affusion - 2 douches à jet - 1 douche circulaire.
Compartiment sec : 4 cabines esthétiques - 13 cabines de massage, 1 Salle de cardio training, 1 salle de sophrologie ( matelas à eau et casque à musique), 1 cavitosonique, 1 Salon de coiffure, 1 Espace de détente..

Activités

Ping-pong, minigolf, fléchettes, pétanque, volley, aquagym.
Progrmme d'animation la journée et occasionnel en soirée.
Jardin d'enfants.

Hotel Djerba Palace Djerba Hotel Djerba Palace Djerba Hotel Djerba Palace Djerba Hotel Djerba Palace Djerba Hotel Djerba Palace Djerba Hotel Djerba Palace Djerba Hotel Djerba Palace Djerba Hotel Djerba Palace Djerba

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please register to add comment!
Merci de vous enregistrer pour ajouter un commentaire !
Register / Connect

Autres langues

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German Italian Spanish

Meilleures Offres

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts et mesurer la fréquentation de nos services. En savoir plus FERMER

Offres commerciales

Recherche

Images de Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Vol Promo Tunisie - Vacances Promo Tunisie