Vincci Alkantara Thalassa Djerba

Send Print PDF
(137 Votes)

Vincci Alkantara Thalassa, five stars, the charm of a boat turned towards the sea.

Hotel Vincci Alkantara Thalassa Djerba Hotel Vincci Alkantara Thalassa Djerba Hotel Vincci Alkantara Thalassa Djerba Hotel Vincci Alkantara Thalassa Djerba


The hotel is located in the most beautiful seaside resort of the island, feet in the water. A 25mn airport, to 10mn from Midoun and 20 minutes from Houmt Souk, the main town of Djerba. The hotel is located in the heart of an oasis of 8 hectares.

Bedrooms

304 18 adjoining bedrooms. 85 of them with a double bed and twin 225. All have air conditioning and heating with individual controls, international direct dial telephone, minibar, safe (extra), orthopedic mattress, sitting area, furnished balcony, bathroom, separate toilet, hairdryer. rooms also comprise a balcony or terrace overlooking the sea, pool, garden or oasis.

Hotel Vincci Alkantara Thalassa Djerba Hotel Vincci Alkantara Thalassa Djerba Hotel Vincci Alkantara Thalassa Djerba Hotel Vincci Alkantara Thalassa Djerba

Hospitality

3 restaurants: "The Wave" which serves breakfast and dinner buffet, "The Mediterranean" where meals are served a la carte (Mediterranean cuisine), in addition, "Snack Pizzeria" for light and Italian food . 3 bars: "The Safina", the lobby bar, "The Symphony" piano bar "The laddie" pool bar.

Thalasso

Thalasso (to book on site, if option not offered in the living room) bubble bath, hydromassage bath, jet shower, Vichy shower, seaweed wrap, steam bath and scrub, full body massage with essential oils, care in the spa pool, lymphatic drainage, pressure therapy, cryotherapy, massage waking the baby, beauty treatments (face and body) Cure 5 care / day slimming cure, cure wellness, cure postnatal special back cure, cure heavy legs, anti-stress cure. Cure 4 care / day: vitality, access to cardio trainning room, sauna, relaxation room and herbal tea room for care. Medical consultation and diet required. Care will be defined after medical consultation.

activities

The hotel features an outdoor / indoor pool (one heated) with children's pool. Guests can relax in the pool / snack bar (charges apply) with sun loungers and parasols. Sports enthusiasts can work out in the gym and participate in aerobics classes. Guests can also enjoy the sauna, massage and spa treatments (against fee). Guests can play tennis (extra), table tennis, darts, volleyball and golf (surcharge). The hotel also organizes an entertainment program for adults (fees apply) and offers sun loungers and umbrellas on the beach of sand and pebbles. Mini club for children in 4 12 years, free and open during school holidays. Playground.

More pictures of the Hotel Vincci Alkantara Thalassa Djerba

Hotel Vincci Alkantara Thalassa Djerba Hotel Vincci Alkantara Thalassa Djerba Hotel Vincci Alkantara Thalassa Djerba Hotel Vincci Alkantara Thalassa Djerba

Booking:

E-Mail: This email address is protected against spambots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Tel: 00216.29.72.31.98.

fb: https://www.facebook.com/vacancespromotunisie?fref=ts

Please register to add comment!
Thank you to register to add a comment!
Register / Connect

Other languages

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German italian spanish

best Offers

By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies to offer you services and offers tailored to your interests, and measure the use of our services. More details TO CLOSE

trade Offer

SEARCH

Images of Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Flight Promo Tunisia - Tunisia Holidays Promo

Hôtel Vincci Alkantara Thalassa Djerba

Envoyer Imprimer PDF
( 137 Votes )

L’hôtel Vincci Alkantara Thalassa, cinq étoiles, le charme d’un bateau tourné vers la mer.

Hotel Vincci Alkantara Thalassa Djerba Hotel Vincci Alkantara Thalassa Djerba Hotel Vincci Alkantara Thalassa Djerba Hotel Vincci Alkantara Thalassa Djerba

 

 

 

 


L'hôtel est situé dans le plus beau site balnéaire de l’île, les pieds dans l’eau. A 25mn de l’aéroport, à 10mn de Midoun et à 20 mn de Houmt Souk, principale ville de Djerba. L'hôtel se situe au cœur d'une oasis de 8 hectares.

 

Chambres

304 chambres dont 18 communicantes. 85 d’entre elles sont avec un grand lit et 225 avec lits jumeaux. Elles disposent toutes de climatisation et chauffage avec réglage individuel, téléphone international direct, minibar, coffre-fort (avec participation), matelas orthopédique, coin salon, loggia aménagée, salle de bains, wc séparé, sèche cheveux. les chambres comprennent en outre un balcon ou une terrasse avec vue sur la mer, la piscine, le jardin ou l'oasis.

Hotel Vincci Alkantara Thalassa Djerba Hotel Vincci Alkantara Thalassa Djerba Hotel Vincci Alkantara Thalassa Djerba Hotel Vincci Alkantara Thalassa Djerba

 

 

 

 

Gastronomie

3 restaurants : « La vague » où sont servis les petits déjeuners et dîners sous forme de buffet, « Le Méditerranée » où les repas sont servis à la carte (spécialités méditerranéennes), en supplément, « Snack Pizzeria » pour une restauration légère et italienne. 3 bars : « Le Safina », le lobby-bar , « La symphonie » piano-bar , « Le moussaillon », bar piscine.

Thalasso

Thalasso (à réserver sur place, si option non proposée dans le séjour) Bain bouillonnant, bain hydromassant, douche à jet, douche à affusion, enveloppement d'algues, hammam et gommage, massage complet aux huiles essentielles, soins dans la piscine thalasso, drainage lymphatique, pressothérapie, cryothérapie, massage d'éveil du bébé, soins esthétiques (visage et corps) Cure 5 soins / jour Cure minceur, cure bien être, cure postnatale, cure spéciale dos, cure jambes lourdes, cure anti-stress. Cure 4 soins / jour : vitalité, accès à la salle cardio-trainning, sauna, salle de repos et espace tisanerie pendant les soins. Consultation médicale et diététique obligatoire. Les soins seront définis après consultation médicale.

Activités

L'établissement abrite une piscine extérieure/couverte (dont une chauffée) avec bassin pour enfants. Les clients pourront se relaxer grâce au pool/snack bar (supplément) équipé de chaises longues et de parasols. Les amateurs de sport pourront entretenir leur forme dans la salle de fitness et participer aux cours d'aérobic. Les clients pourront également profiter du sauna, de massages et de soins spa (contre supplément). Possibilité de jouer au tennis (supplément), au ping-pong, aux fléchettes, au volley-ball et au golf (supplément). L'hôtel organise par ailleurs un programme d'animations pour les adultes (payant) et met à disposition des chaises longues et des parasols sur la plage de sable et de galets. Mini-club pour les enfants de 4 à 12 ans, gratuit et ouvert pendant les vacances scolaires. Aire de jeux.

Autres photos de l'Hotel Vincci Alkantara Thalassa Djerba

Hotel Vincci Alkantara Thalassa Djerba Hotel Vincci Alkantara Thalassa Djerba Hotel Vincci Alkantara Thalassa Djerba Hotel Vincci Alkantara Thalassa Djerba

 

Réservation:

Mail:  Cette adresse email est protégée contre les robots des spammeurs, vous devez activer Javascript pour la voir.

Tel: 00216.29.72.31.98.

Fb: https://www.facebook.com/vacancespromotunisie?fref=ts

 

Please register to add comment!
Merci de vous enregistrer pour ajouter un commentaire !
Register / Connect

Autres langues

French Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Czech English German Italian Spanish

Meilleures Offres

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts et mesurer la fréquentation de nos services. En savoir plus FERMER

Offres commerciales

Recherche

Images de Djerba

Djerba - Hammamet - Monastir - Sousse - Tabarka - Tozeur - Tunis - Zarzis
Vol Promo Tunisie - Vacances Promo Tunisie